top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIesha Williamson

A little self Improvement 🙂


Start now, Do something about your personal development plan today. It’s going to take sometime to achieve lasting change so you will need to start now. You can build on what you want for your today or tomorrow and Continue on day by day !! Just remember the world is changing all the time, even if you do nothing you will change by default as the world turns there is no escape from this so do yourself a favor and go be great in any & every way possible it’s endless.

My life is always under construction there’s always something to improve trust me I know. People who wonder whether the glass is half empty or half full are missing the point.

THE GLASS IS REFILLABLE


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Imperfections ❤️

you don’t have to be perfect to inspire others, let people get inspired by how you deal with your imperfections ❤️❤️❤️

Dear self 🤝

I am working on being a better person. Please let me be the type of person who I would respect and admire if I saw them in action. Let me greet each new day as another opportunity to make things right

Developing Leadership skills

what are the qualities of good leadership? 5 good qualities of leadership are integrity, accountability, humility ,resilience, vision, influence, and positivity ;management is about persuading people

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page