top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIesha Williamson

Dear self 🤝

I am working on being a better person. Please let me be the type of person who I would respect and admire if I saw them in action. Let me greet each new day as another opportunity to make things right. Let me be open to thinking about things in ways I haven’t thought about them before. Let me find ways to make a positive difference in the world, no matter how small, and act upon them when I’m able. Let me be open to the challenge of change. Let me not shy away from things just because they are difficult. Let me face my fears and do things I would like to do even when they make me nervous, let me be generous with what I have to give away. Let me remember to be grateful for every second that I get to make choices in my life and act upon them. Let me make at least one persons day brighter by having been a part of it . Let me accept my mistakes as a learning experience. Let me learn to love myself flaws and all. And let me be confident in my ability to succeed. Thank you -Me

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Imperfections ❤️

you don’t have to be perfect to inspire others, let people get inspired by how you deal with your imperfections ❤️❤️❤️

Developing Leadership skills

what are the qualities of good leadership? 5 good qualities of leadership are integrity, accountability, humility ,resilience, vision, influence, and positivity ;management is about persuading people

Creativity !!!

the use of the imagination or original ideas, especially in the production of an artistic work. {everything you imagine is real don’t be afraid to get creative it will pay off eventually } sometimes

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page